top of page

90th annual
High School Oratorical Scholarship Program
"A Constitutional Speech Contest"
Entry deadline -November 30th

2022-2023 Oratorical Picture.jpg
2023 High School Oratorical Contest Winners
Left to Right
Department Commander, Rose Noonan
4th place winner, Svetlana Ehlers — Kansas City - $2,000 scholarship
1st place winner, Jana Rawashdeh — St. Peters - $5,000 scholarship
2nd place winner, Joseph Bulmahn — Imperial - $2,500 scholarship
3rd place winner, Chantal Ogbeifun — Republic - $2,250 scholarship
Oratorical Chair, Judge Duane Benton
bottom of page