Department of Missouri Officers

Hallie Williams
Department Commander
Lowry Finley-Jackson
Department Adjutant
Gary Grigsby
Senior Vice Commander
Cassie Strom
Judge Advocate
John Buckwalter
Finance Officer
Marvin Harper
Department Chaplain
Jerome L. Goolsby
Department Historian
Darlene Coats
Sergeant At Arms
Tracy Vawter
Veterans Service Officer
Kenneth J. Goth
National Executive Committeeman
Tom Goodin
Alt National Executive Committeeman
Robert Maddox
Zone 1 Vice Commander
Joe Cochran
Zone 2 Vice Commander
Rose Noonan
Zone 3 Vice Commander
Phillip Baker
Zone 4 Commander
Richard Hiegert
National Vice Commander
Kerry Boardman
Immediate Past Commander
Joe Frank
Past National Commander

    © 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with

    Marvin Harper

    Department Chaplain